Editor

While editing mode SiteVision 4 is long awaited , we want to give you the opportunity to choose when it should be activated . You can even sneak off the new edit mode for a group of editors at a time , depending on how you want to set up the transition.

You can make the setting for the editing mode via both the classic and the new editing mode .

Redigeringsläget

Via fliken Redigeringsläget under Egenskaper på webbplatsen kan du som administratör ange grupper och/eller enstaka användare som ska få tillgång till det nya redigeringsläget. Klicka på plusknappen och bläddra sedan fram användre eller grupper utifrån katalogtjänsten.

Through the Editor tab underneath Properties on the website, you as the administrator can specify groups and / or individual users who have access to the new edit mode. Click the plus button and then look for the users or groups based on the directory service.

This feature requires that you have the permission "Properties for the site "

Denna sida publicerades: 2016-03-08

Skriv ut PDF-avsnitt

Hjälpte informationen på den här sidan dig?

Missa inga nya rön, tips och tricks! Prenumerera på insite!

Find us!

SiteVision AB (Headquarter)
Vasagatan 10
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39

Latest Tweets