Bookmark

SiteVision has two different portlets that is used when working with bookmarks. The purpose of the first one is to add and remove bookmarks. The second one is used when showing bookmarks that a user has added.

Denna sida publicerades: 2009-09-07

Skriv ut PDF-avsnitt

Hjälpte informationen på den här sidan dig?

Missa inga nya rön, tips och tricks! Prenumerera på insite!

Find us!

SiteVision AB (Headquarter)
Vasagatan 10
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39

Latest Tweets