Gå direkt till innehållet

help.sitevision.se hänvisar alltid till senaste versionen av Sitevision

Group status

As group administrator, you can change the status of a group. This means that you can "archive" the group and its contents or delete the group.

What is an active group?

An active group is open for collaboration and all functions, such as posts, comments, and file management, are turned on according to the group type settings.

As a group administrator, you can click on the "Manage group" button and choose to disable the group.

Deactivate group

What is an inactive group?

An inactive group is closed for collaboration, and all functions are turned off regardless of the group type. As a group administrator, you can click on the "Manage group" button and activate the group.

Activate group

Delete group

You can delete a group as group administrator by selecting this option. The group will then end up in the recycle bin.

To delete a group, the Group admins role needs to have the "Delete" right.

Module used to change status:

These modules require the Social Collaboration license.

The page published:

Did the information help you?

Contact us

Sitevision AB (headquarter)
Drottninggatan 18A
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39

Follow us