Gå direkt till innehållet

help.sitevision.se hänvisar alltid till senaste versionen av Sitevision

Automatically updated modules

Some of the modules in SiteVision’s Social Collaboration are updated automatically when relevant information changes on a server. The mechanism is based on websockets or long-polling depending on what is supported in the browser. If you have a cluster of SiteVision nodes, the cluster nodes will also communicate with each other to ensure that the modules are updated, regardless of the node on which the change was made.

The modules that are automatically updated are:


These modules require the Social Collaboration license.

The page published:

Hjälpte informationen dig?

Contact us

Sitevision AB (headquarter)
Drottninggatan 18A
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39

Follow us