Logga

Send message - Settings

The Messages module is used to communicate directly with one or more other users in Social Collaboration. The message box that opens is in the lower part of the browser window, but can be moved along the bottom. Add the module in the template, for example, to the header so that users can easily write and receive messages throughout the website. To use the messaging function, the user needs to be logged into SiteVision.

Feel free to use the Messages module together with the Send message module that is placed on the profile page.

Settings

You do not have to make any settings in the module.

Send message

This module requires the Social Collaboration license.

The page published: 2019-02-01

Find us!

SiteVision AB (Headquarter)
Vasagatan 10
702 10 Orebro
Sweden


Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39