To create traceability for sent postcards, the user's e-mail address and IP number are stored in the Application directory. This can be accessed if you are logged in as system user and browse to <address>/webdav/data/log/application
In the Advanced tab, the editor can set the number of days a postcard should be available. After this lifetime has passed, the postcards are deleted from the server. The postcard cleanup runs every night and deletes the postcards that are out of date.
An administrator can also manually delete postcards. To manually delete a postcard, you need to be logged in to SiteVision and have write permission for the postcards page. Next, go to the postcard and add the following parameter to the URL to delete it:
The page published: 2019-01-02