Logga

Delete

If you select an item and right-click and select Delete, the following dialogue appears:

Ta bort

You do not only delete a permission, but also remove the person/group/folder from the directory service.

The page published: 2019-02-27

Find us!

SiteVision AB (Headquarter)
Vasagatan 10
702 10 Orebro
Sweden


Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39