Gå direkt till innehållet

help.sitevision.se hänvisar alltid till senaste versionen av Sitevision

Logout

In SiteVision, you do not need to log out if you do not want to. Simply close the browser.

However, if your editors want a logout button then you can add to the "Login status" module in the template. When you are logged in, the module shows who you are logged in as, as well as a log-out link.

Namn inloggad som

The page published:

Did the information help you?

Contact us

Sitevision AB (headquarter)
Drottninggatan 18A
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39

Follow us