Here you decide what the roles should contain. Two roles are available by default: View bookings and Book.
The View bookings role is preset to allow people who are not logged in to view bookings, their own and others'. In order for the visitor to be able to book, they must be logged in to SiteVision.
The Book role is preset so that logged in users have the right to do anything related to booking except the administration of booking.
By clicking the Change icon to the right of the roles, you can see what permissions are included in that role, and you can choose to tick/untick permissions.
Click on the Add role link to add more roles.
If you have write access to the web page, you automatically have the right to administer ALL bookings.
The page published: 2019-01-07