Logga

Add/remove favourite

With Add/remove favourite the visitor can save their favourite pages. Anonymous visitors' favourites are stored in a cookie while the logged in users’ favourites are stored in their user settings.

To add/remove a favourite page, click on the icon/link. In website properties, the administrator sets how many favourite pages can be stored. When this quantity is reached, the visitor is informed of this instead of seeing the usual Add/Remove icon/link.

add textlink

Add favourite as text link

Add favourite

Add favourite (image link)

This module requires that you have a license for Add/remove favourite (Included in Portal and Enterprise).

The page published: 2019-03-06

Find us!

SiteVision AB (Headquarter)
Vasagatan 10
702 10 Orebro
Sweden


Info: +46 19-17 30 30
Support: +46 19-17 30 39