help.sitevision.se hänvisar alltid till senaste versionen av Sitevision
The Group settings module is used on group pages to indicate what type of group it is. For group admins, you also see a menu of options for changing group settings.
Group admins can change the group type.
The permission settings on a group page apply before the group type. A group page associated to a closed group that is set as public can be viewed by all visitors. Single users who are added and assigned to a role on the page see the content without being a member of the group.
Group admins can change the group status.
You can delete a group as group administrator by selecting this option. The group will then end up in the recycle bin.
To delete a group, the Group admins role needs to have the "Delete" right.
Group admins can use this option to change group settings
There are no settings to make on the module in the editor.
This module requires the Social Collaboration license.
The page published: