The Followers module shows the people who are following a user.
Followers are sorted according to the time they were added. New followers are added to the list first.
The number of visible followers is controlled by a setting with a default value is 10. At the bottom is a link “Show all my followers (X)”, which leads to a page where the All contacts module is used to show all followers of the user.
When you move the cursor over a follower’s profile image, a tooltip shows information about the follower. The information you can see is login status, profile image and some user information for the follower. You can also send a message to the follower. If you have not already added the follower as a contact, you can do so by clicking on the Add as contact button.
This module requires the Social Collaboration license.
The page published: 2019-01-17