help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision
The Contacts module lists the people or groups you've chosen to add.
- You can add open groups, request access to a moderated group, and you can be invited to join a closed group.
- You get notifications, can comment and upload files.
The Followers module shows the people who are following a user.
- You can only follow a moderated group.
- Followers do not receive notifications when something happens in the group, it is only shown in their timeline.
- They can only read in the group, not write posts or comments
The page published:
Did the information help you?