Automatically updated modules

Some of the modules in Sitevision Social Collaboration are updated automatically when relevant information changes on a server. The mechanism is based on websockets or long-polling depending on what is supported in the browser. If you have a cluster of Sitevision nodes, the cluster nodes will also communicate with each other to ensure that the modules are updated, regardless of the node on which the change was made.

The modules that are automatically updated are:


These modules require the Social Collaboration license.

The page published:

Did the information help you?

help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision

Contact us

Sitevision AB (headquarter)
Drottninggatan 18A
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Support portal External link, opens in new window.

Follow us