Add/remove favourite

With Add/remove favourite the visitor can save their favourite pages. Anonymous visitors' favourites are stored in a cookie while the logged in users’ favourites are stored in their user settings.

To add/remove a favourite page, click on the icon/link. In website properties, the administrator sets how many favourite pages can be stored. When this quantity is reached, the visitor is informed of this instead of seeing the usual Add/Remove icon/link.

add textlink

Add favourite as text link

Add favourite

Add favourite (image link)

This module requires that you have a license for Add/remove favourite (Included in Portal and Enterprise).

The page published:

Did the information help you?

help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision

Contact us

Sitevision AB (headquarter)
Drottninggatan 18A
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Support portal External link, opens in new window.

Follow us