help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision
Login - General
Here you can designate a target page, that is, the page that the user comes to after logging in. When you click on the field, a navigator structure is shown:
Disable auto complete
Select this option if you do not want the browser to "help" to complete the login box.
The page published: