Save

Sitevision automatically saves all information.

If the background is green, it means that everything (all changes) has been saved. If the background is green and white striped, it means that there is content on the page that is being saved.

Once you have made changes to a page, the page needs to be published in order to be visible to the outside world.

  • An orange symbol with a cross marks an unpublished page.
  • A blue symbol with an exclamation mark indicates that a published page has unpublished changes.

The page published:

Did the information help you?

help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision

Contact us

Sitevision AB (headquarter)
Drottninggatan 18A
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Support portal External link, opens in new window.

Follow us