help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision
The Done button takes you to display mode/online mode once you have finished editing a page.
If the Done icon does not appear, this is because the page is not published. You will not be able to access display mode on this page.
Has the page been saved?
SiteVision automatically saves all information. The hand at the top left indicates the status of the page. If the hand is green, everything has been saved. Whilst making changes on the page, the hand is grey because it has not been saved yet.
The page published: