help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision
Timeline for tag
The Timeline for tag module is used to display posts and comments as "tagged" with a specific tag. When a post or comment is "tagged," a copy of the post appears in a timeline associated with the tag.
By looking at a timeline for a tag, it is possible to see everything "tagged" with it throughout the website. When a post is deleted from a group or user's profile page, it also disappears from the timeline of the tag.
If a comment that is "tagged" is deleted, but the post itself is not "tagged" with the same tag as the comment, the post will not be deleted from the tag's timeline.
For permission reasons, posts and comments are not displayed as "tagged" in closed groups in timelines for tags.
This module requires the Social Collaboration license.
The page published: