Settings

You can change the information on your profile page as long as this is allowed on the website.

How do I make settings in my profile and how do I log out?

The "cog" in the top right is accessible from the following options:

  • General - Set the number of seconds before the notification number is reset.
  • Notifications - Set when notifications are to occur via e-mail.
  • Profile - Change information about your profile.
  • Log out - Sign out of the website.
Användare inställningar

These modules require the Social Collaboration license.

The page published:

Did the information help you?

help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision

Contact us

Sitevision AB (headquarter)
Drottninggatan 18A
702 10 Orebro
Sweden

Support portal External link, opens in new window.

Follow us