help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision
Add workflow - Permissions
Here you can set the roles that will have access to the flow.
Can be used by all roles
If you select this option, anyone can use this publishing flow (if enabled on the web pages).
Can only be used by the following roles
Selecting this option displays a list of all the roles that are available on the website. Select the role or roles that can access the flow.
By default, publishing flows can be used by everyone (however, they must be selected under Settings), but it is possible to restrict them to roles. In this example, only the Administrator and Editor roles have access to the publishing flow.
This function requires you to have "Manage publishing workflows" permission.
The page published: