help.sitevision.se always refers to the latest version of Sitevision
When you upload an image to Page images , this image does not end up in the common image archive. These images are only available on this web page and can only be accessed from there.
Discarding the page also means that the images connected to that page are discarded. If the page is copied, the images will not be included because they are only connected to the original page.
Images on the page can be accessed through the link dialogue (when you link to image) or through different types of image modules, for example. You can also see which images are connected to a page by selecting Page properties -> Common -> Images.
The page published: